Shop
4857 Park St Saint Petersburg, FL 33709
LOCAL: (727) 545-4003 TOLLFREE: (800) 226-2837
0
Customer Reviews
Hamiltons Florist
Local Saint Petersburg, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2022
Name: Rhonda G

State/Province:FL

I received a big beautiful dish garden for heartfelt sympathy. It was and still is thriving beautifully 2 weeks out. So I decided to call to get advice and help on how to keep the plants growing since there are at least 5 different beautiful plants besides big beautiful flowers that are still thriving as well. I spoke with Veronica who was so helpful and explained what I needed to do. Thank you so much now I now have a florist I can go to. Thank you :)
Maddy's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2022, 3:27 pm

Thank you for your kind review. We take pride in the quality of plants and flowers that we carry in our store. We also pride ourselves in our customer service. We will always be here to help you! Thank you again!
Date: Aug 07, 2022
Name: Cherie W

State/Province:KY

She did a bouquet for my wedding and it was everything I wanted plus more. I was so in love with it. It was so beautiful! I just gave her a few things I had in mind and she came up with a beautiful bouquet that was exactly what I was wanting! Thank you so much!
Maddy's Reply:
Date: Aug 16, 2022, 7:46 pm

Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so happy that you loved your bouquet. Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your special day!!
Date: Jun 29, 2022
Name: Lindsay W

State/Province:FL

Always absolutely gorgeous flowers and fantastic delivery. I am convinced they go above and beyond for each and every customer. I will never use another florist! Thank you!!
Maddy's Reply:
Date: Aug 16, 2022, 7:50 pm

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. You are right we try our best to go above and beyond for each and every customer. I am happy that we exceeded your expectations!
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Amy V

State/Province:FL

She loved them! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2022
Name: Teresa D

State/Province:NY

Always a pleasure, always happy with selection. Thank yoi
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Joan L

State/Province:MI

Very happy with your service
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Jean W

State/Province:FL

This is the most beautiful bouquet I've ever received. good work
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: William B

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was just beautiful. My daughter loved them. Thank you William Bowden Virginia Beach.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Steven L

State/Province:WI

Exceelt service my Mom was so very happy she received the flowers on Mothers Day.
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Maureen W

State/Province:FL

Excellent service. I will use you in the future. Thanks.
Maddy's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2022, 10:51 am

Thank you very much for your kind words we strive to always give excellent customer service along with beautifully designed floral arrangements! We look forward to speaking with you soon!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Cynthia K

State/Province:FL

we have used them twice and both times the arrangements were gorgeous. Not your ordinary arrangements. Love them.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Shonda K

State/Province:MD

This is a great florist! They made a mistake on the delivery, but went above and beyond to make it right. I look forward to using their services again.
Date: Dec 11, 2007
Name: Diane C

State/Province:NY

I have been sending my Mom plants from Hamilton's for several years now. They have always aimed to please and I have always been more than satisfied with their plants and services. I would certainly recommend them
Date: May 04, 2004
Name: Thomas C

State/Province:NY

We use Blue Iris for deliveries to folks in St Pete and are extremely pleased with the quality and selection they offer. The flowers are fresh and arranged so nicely.